New Releases from Lattimore Productions

CYBERSPACE — Ty Lattimore Productions has released a comprehensive list of its newest titles. They are:

"Soul in Da Hole" starring Ty Lattimore; "Punch You in Yo Ass" starring Ty Lattimore and Jamie Mills; "Bang My Guts" with Shawn Legend; "Blazing Thru Atlanta" with Blaze, Lil’ Star, Pierce, Jericho, Marcos Covington, Justin Walker and Shawn Legend; "Just Fuck Dat Raw Ass Parts 1-3" featuring Blaze, Odddesea, Ryan Dickson, Jay-R, Shawn Legend, Renzo, Jay Hawkins and Dorian; "Wait Till I Bust This Nut" starring Ty Lattimore and Tankk; "Hit it Raw" with Ty Lattimore and Cisco; "Break His Back in" starring Ty Lattimore and nine other men; "Break His Back in 2" starring Scott Spears, Bryce Chambers, Marcos Covington and Jack of All Trades; "Ty's Playroom" starring Lattimore and Scott Spears; "Jockstrap Twinks" and "Jockstrap Bruthas"; "Jacking: The Auditions"; "No Security Deposit" starring Ty Lattimore, Tankk and Ryan Dickson; "Dial A Freak"; "A Little Off the Top" starring Ty Lattimore and Robert McVee; and "Quest 4 Sex" with Morgan, Blaze and Timpo.

Lattimore Productions has also created a "Men of Ty Lattimore Entertainment" 2009 calendar featuring 15 pages of full-color pics of the models of Lattimore Entertainment.

To order, call Ty Lattimore or Duane Hill at (678) 612-6532.