Mayhem Releases 9-Hour 'POV Squirt Alert' Thursday

CHATSWORTH, Calif. — Mayhem has announced that its next 4-pack collection will be from their "POV Squirt Alert" series. The collection streets Thursday.

"Summer is almost here," said Brett Reisner, Sin City national sales manager. "It's time to get wet and wild and we've got just what you need."

Performers in the four-disc, nine-hour set include Solana, Michelle B., Aaralyn Barra, Annie Cruz, Deja Dare, Jamie Elle, Sasha Knox, Shay Lamar, Vanessa Lane, Luscious Lopez, Leah Luv, Tiffany Meadows, Missy Monroe, Tobi Pacific, Gia Paloma, Claire Robbins, Courtney Simpson, Sierra Sinn, Angela Stone, Flower Tucci and Amber Wilde.

For more information, visit the "POV Squirt Alert" 4-pack website.

Distributors may contact Sin City National Sales Manager Brett Reisner at