Natassia Dreams Receives TEA Lifetime Achievement Award

NEW YORK — This past Sunday, TS star Natassia Dreams received the 2017 TEA Lifetime Achievement Award, which was sponsored by Wicked Sensual Productions.

“It’s such an honor to achieve such a landmark in my career,” Dreams said. “I thank everyone who has been on my side since day one.” 

Dreams will celebrate her win with appearances on the following shows:

Tuesday, Mar. 7

“The DJ Serafin Show”
DashRadio.com
Taped, in-studio interview 2:45 p.m. (PST)/5:45 p.m. (EST)

Wednesday, Mar. 8

“The Christy Canyon Show”
SiriusXM — Vivid Radio
Live, in-studio interview 12 p.m. (PST)/3 p.m. (EST)

Thursday, Mar. 9

“The Jason Ellis Show”
SiriusXM — Faction Radio
Live, in-studio interview 9 a.m. (PST)/12 p.m. (EST) 

For more information, visit Natassia-Dreams.com or follow her on Twitter.