Doc Johnson Wins Big at 2017 XBIZ Awards, XBIZ Exec Awards

NORTH HOLLYWOOD, Calif. — Doc Johnson won a total of four prestigious awards at the 2017 XBIZ and XBIZ Exec Awards.

On Wednesday night, Chad Braverman and Erica Braverman were recognized among fellow industry members for the Progressive Leadership Award and Marketing Executive of the Year Award, respectively.

Thursday night, the Doc Johnson’s sales and marketing team took the stage to accept the trophy for Pleasure Products Company of the Year, and later given the award for Marketing Campaign of the Year for their 40th anniversary campaign.

“We are truly humbled by XBIZ’ recognition of our evolving brand, and these awards speak volumes to our team-based approach,” said Braverman, Doc Johnson’s COO and chief creative officer. “Our teams have pushed themselves and industry boundaries in order to achieve our goal of providing the very best products and delivering exceptional results for each campaign we execute. This recognition is thanks to their hard work and dedication.”

Doc Johnson’s VP of sales and marketing Scott Watkins added, “The XBIZ Awards play a vital role in recognizing the important work the pleasure products industry does — this is something that we are passionate about, so an opportunity to celebrate the people that are leading the way is fantastic.

“I, and the entire Doc Johnson team, would like to thank our distributors and retailers for their unwavering support over the years - without you none of this would be possible,” he continued. “We will continue to provide our partners and customers with close support and after-sales service, and look forward to many more years of strong partnership to come. We are also very thankful to XBIZ for recognizing us with these top honors, and we send our congratulations to all the nominees and winners.”

For more pleasure products, visit