Voting Still Open for 17th Annual Cybersocket Awards

LOS ANGELES — Last-minute voting for the 17th annual Cybersocket Web Awards will continue until this Thursday, Dec. 1.

The Cybersocket Awards, which honor achievements of gay adult websites, will be held in West Hollywood on Monday, Jan. 9, 2017 and broadcast live on Each year, nominees are recognized in the Surfers' Choice and Industry Choice categories.

Current sponsors for the 2017 Cybersocket Awards include, among others, Flirt 4 Free, Supermen, Mr. Man, 2Gay4FB, Bromo, Camera Boys, CCBill, Chaturbate, Fleshjack, GayHub, Next Door Studios, Playgirl, Reality Dudes, SegPay and XBIZ.

“Don't miss your last chance to cast your votes for the 17th annual Cybersocket Web Awards, presented by Flirt4Free,” Cybersocket said. “Vote now and let your favorite gay adult websites, personalities and companies know that the work they do really matters.”

For more information on Cybersocket, follow them on Twitter.