Mia Isabella on 'Derek and Romaine Show' Today

NEW YORK — Mia Isabella will be a guest on the LGBT podcast “The Derek and Romaine Show” today at 6 p.m. EST/3 p.m. PST and on “The Jim Norton and Sam Roberts Show” on SiriusXM Satellite Radio’s Opie Radio Channel on Monday, Oct. 10 at 9 a.m. EST/6 a.m. PST. On both shows, the trans star will be promoting her new podcast, “Since We’re Being Honest.”

“I have also been very low-key when it comes to addressing a lot of the misinformation about who I am, my relationships, my life and my character in the media,” Isabella said. “I feel I owe it to my fans to let them know a deeper me and clear up any falsity. This show is an opportunity to truly get to know me.”

“Since We’re Being Honest” will be debuting on Isabella’s mainstream website MiaIsabellaMedia.com later this month. 

Isabella, a native of Chicago, entered the adult industry when she was 19.

For more information on Isabella, visit Mia-Isabella.com or follow her on Twitter or Instagram.