Kendra Sunderland Interviewed on 'Howard Stern Show' Today

NEW YORK — Kendra Sunderland, aka the Library Girl, launched a New York City media tour yesterday with taped interviews for AGTV and rapper 50 Cent’s website ThisIs50.com. And the media tour will continue with live and taped interviews today.

Sunderland kicked off her Tuesday schedule with an interview on “The Howard Stern Show.” And that interview will be followed with live, in-studio interviews today on “The Anthony Cumia Show” at 5 p.m. EST/2 p.m. PST, “The Derek and Romaine Show” at 6 p.m. EST/3 p.m. PST, DJ Whoo Kid’s show on Sirius XM Satellite Radio’s Shade 45 Channel at 8 p.m. EST/5 p.m. PST and “Sarge and OQ” on SiriusXM’s Hip-Hop Nation at 11:30 p.m. EST/8:30 p.m. PST.

Sunderland, who is now shooting scenes for Vixen.com, said, “Meeting Howard Stern was a dream come true, and I was thrilled when he told me how much he enjoyed my work with Vixen. The next two days are going to be fantastic, I love New York, it’s always a great time.” 

Sunderland’s segment on “The Howard Stern Show” will air all day today on SiriusXM’s Howard 100 Channel and all weekend long. 

For more information on Sunderland, visit PlayWithKendra.com or follow her on Twitter or Instagram.