Layton Benton Announces N.Y. Interviews, Feature Performances

NEW YORK — Layton Benton has announced the radio interviews and feature performances she has planned for this week in New York City.

Tonight, the adult star will be appearing live on “The Derek and Romaine Show” with fetish performer Kelli Provocateur at 6 p.m. EST/3 p.m. PST and “The Sam Roberts Show” at 10:30 p.m. EST/7:30pm PST. “The Derek and Romaine Show” will be broadcast online at DerekandRomaine.com, and “The Sam Roberts Show” is broadcast on Sirius XM Satellite Radio’s Opie Radio Channel.

This Thursday, Sept. 15, Benton will be featuring at the members-only adult entertainment lounge HQNYC from 10 p.m.-1 a.m. HQNYC is located at 552 W. 38th St. between 10th and 11th Avenues on Manhattan’s West Side within walking distance of the Port of Authority.

Benton is now self-booking. To hire her for film work, e-mail her directly at bookingmslayton@gmail.com.

For more information on Benton, follow her on Twitter or Instagram.