Its Cleo to Celebrate Birthday With Live Cam Show Tomorrow

TAMPA, Fla. — Cam performer Its Cleo will be celebrating her birthday this Friday, Sept. 2 with a members-only show at her paysite ItsCleoLive.com

“Cleo is planning to do her well-known Pizza Cam — ordering a pizza live and answering the door naked to an unsuspecting delivery man — on Friday night at 10 p.m. EST/7 p.m. PST,” a spokesperson for Cleo said.   

For her birthday weekend only, fans can join ItsCleoLive.com for a discount price of $19.95 rather than the usually $25 at this link.

Cleo's membership website is part of Vicky Vette’s VNAGirls.com network, which also includes membership sites by Nikki Benz, Sophie Dee, Julia Ann and others. Members of ItsCleoLive.com receive access to the entire VNAGirls network.

Cleo said, “It's flattering to get a lot of recognition this year. My birthday show is going to be off the hook. So check out my site. I can't think of any better way to spend my birthday than live on cam with my fans."

Cleo will be hosting her own radio show: “Cleo’s Closet,” to air every Thursday from 12 noon-2 p.m. EST/9-11 a.m. PST following “The Bubba the Love Sponge Show.” Cleo’s show will stream on BubbaArmyRadio.com.

Cleo said, "I have been guest starring on Bubba's radio show for a while now. I was flattered when he offered me my own show. If there are any girls or talent interested in appearing, hit me up. l have two hours of fun and entertainment to fill up weekly."

Cleo has had her share of  awards and nominations in 2016. In addition to Cleo winning Sexiest Cam Model at the Alt Awards in March and the Miss Miami XBIZ contest in June, ItsCleoLive.com was nominated for Best Live Cam Model Site in the 2016 Live Cam Awards.

For more information on Cleo, follow her on Twitter.