Online Voting For 2016 ED Awards Closes on Monday

CLEARWATER, Fla. — ED Publications, producers of the Annual Gentlemen's Club EXPO and Annual ED Awards Show and publishers of Exotic Dancer Magazine, has reminded users that the online ballot for the 2016 ED Awards at will close this Mon., Jul. 4 at midnight. Until then, ED Publications said, "You have the opportunity to help us decide who will win by casting your vote."

The 19th Annual ED Awards Show will be held on Aug. 9 at the Harrah's Theater in New Orleans during the 24th Annual Gentlemen's Club EXPO, to be held Aug. 7-10 at the Hilton Riverside in New Orleans. The show will be hosted by  comedian Colin Kane.

The following eight adult nightclubs are nominated for the Overall Gentlemen's Club of the Year Award: Christie's Cabaret in Tempe, Ariz., Deja Vu in Hollywood, Calif., Monroe's Palm Beach in West Palm Beach, Fla., the Penthouse Club in San Francisco, Rick's Cabaret in New York City, Scores in Mooresville, N.C., the Spearmint Rhino in Las Vegas, and Thee Dollhouse in Tampa, Fla.

The following four entertainers are nominated for the Overall Entertainer of the Year Award: Angela Sommers, Lacey Rain, Miss Mena and Rubberdoll.

For more information on ED Publications, visit their official website or follow them on Twitter.