Natasha Starr and Rebel Lynn Beginning N.Y. Media Tour Today

NEW YORK Natasha Starr and Rebel Lynn are embarking on a New York City media tour that will begin today and continue through Fri., Mar. 11.

Starr said, "It's going to be great to be back in my hometown of New York this week. I can't wait to be reconnecting with friends and fans. I'm looking forward to introducing Rebel to everyone, and I know they will fall in love with her the way I have." 

Lynn said, "I look forward to introducing myself to these media outlets and to new audiences who don't know the Rebel Lynn experience yet. I'm thrilled to be sharing this time with Natasha, who has been an incredible friend, lover and mentor to me." 

The tour will begin with a live interview on the podcast "New York City Crime Report," to be broadcast today at 7 p.m. EST/4 p.m. PST via the Anthony Cumia Network at AnthonyCumia.com.

Today at 9 p.m. EST/6 p.m. PST, they will be interviewed on "The SDR Show." 

This Tues., Mar. 8 at 1 p.m. EST/10 a.m. PST, Starr and Lynn will appear on "The Whoolywood Shuffle" on Sirius XM/Shade 45 for a taped, in-studio interview. 

This Wed., Mar. 9, they will appear on "The Sex Room" with Jack Thriller for a taped interview at 12 noon EST/9 a.m. PST and on FilthyGorgeousMedia.com for a taped interview at 2 p.m. EST/11 a.m. PST. 

This Thurs., Mar. 10, Starr and Lynn's interviews will include a taped interview at 1 p.m. EST/10 a.m. PST with Josh Accardo for the "Slampig" podcast, a live interview on "The Anthony Cumia Show" at 4 p.m. EST/1 p.m. PST, and a live interview on "Show Off Radio" for Sirius XM/Shade 45 at 9 p.m. EST/6 p.m. PST. 

The tour will conclude this Fri, Mar. 11 with a photo shoot for Highlark Pictures at 2 p.m. EST/11 a.m. PST and a live interview for "Spic n Spanish Reloaded" at 11:30 p.m. EST/8:30pm PST. "Spic n Spanish Reloaded" will stream live at MNN.org.

Starr can be followed on Twitter @NatashaStar69, and Lynn can be followed on Twitter @TheRebelLynn.