Chessie Kay Set for ErotiqueTV Live Shows

Chessie Kay Set for ErotiqueTV Live Shows
John Sanford

LOS ANGELES — UKAP Female Performer of the Year Chessie Kay and Eric John will team up for a double header of live sex shows next Monday and Tuesday. The pair are performing one evening show and one morning show.

The two live boy/girl sex shows will be produced by Erotique Entertainment’s broadcast division, ErotiqueTV (ErotiqueTeleVision), on Erotique’s flagship website ErotiqueTVLive.com. As with all live sex feature shows in ErotiqueTVLive.com’s members area, simultaneously overall and point-of-view (POV) views will be available, and members can interact with the performers in real time during the broadcast.

Kay and John will work together for the first time at 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET Monday and then again Tuesday at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET.

“Between these two timeslots, our worldwide audience can be sure to experience this amazing sexual explosion live as it happens," said John, the CEO of Erotique. "Of course we get to have sex again and that is enough reason to do two shows. They both should be extraordinary.”

Kay is the newly crowned United Kingdom Adult Producers (UKAP) Awards Female Performer of the Year.

“New members to ErotiqueTVLive.com get this back-to-back special in addition to all the other great content on the site,” said John, a four-time nominee for XBIZ Male Performer of the Year. “They actually get to witness Chessie and I meeting and having sex for the first time live, then having more great sex the next morning.”

The upcoming boy/girl live sex schedule on ErotiqueTVLive.com follows:

Sept 26 - Trillium, Angel Smalls, Nikki Next, & Heather Lexi
Sept 30 - Anna Bell Peaks
Oct 10 - Aspen Ora
Oct 17 - Chanel Preston
Oct 24 - Aria Alexander
Oct 31 - Edyn Blair Halloween Show
Nov 21 - Abella Danger
Dec 6 - Riley Reid

These highlights are in addition to ErotiqueTVLive.com’s regular lineup of near daily live boy-girl sex shows.

Related: