Winners of 2015 ETO Awards Announced

Ariana Rodriguez

BIRMINGHAM, England — The winners of the 2015 ETO Awards, presented in association with Fleshlight, were announced during a ceremony last night at the NEC Complex, located just outside Birmingham.

Held in conjunction with the ETO Show, the tradeshow and awards are attended by leading adult pleasure product manufacturers from around the globe.

The winners of the 11th annual ETO Awards are:

Best Female Product — Womanizer

Best New Male Product — Revo Stealth from Nexus

Best Consumable — ID Glide from ID Lubricants

Best New Couples Product — We-Vibe 4 Plus

Best Trade Marketing — Creative Conceptions

Best New Product Range — Entice Accessories


Best Pleasure Product Brand — Rocks-Off

Most Innovative Brand — Pipedream Products

Best Luxury Brand — LELO

Best Consumable Brand — ID Lubricants

Best Sexual Wellbeing Brand — System Jo

Best Fetish Products Brand — Fetish Fantasy Series (Pipedream)

Best Lingerie Brand — Leg Avenue


Best Pleasure Products Distributor  ABS Holdings

Best International Distributor  Scala Playhouse

Best Specialist Products Distributor  Mister B

Best Lingerie Distributor  Kevco Wholesale

Best Fetish Products Distributor — E-Stim Systems


Best Retail Chain — Simply Pleasure

Best Individual Store — Harmony Oxford Street

Most Innovative Retailer — Sh! Women’s Erotic Emporium

Best Online Retailer — Bondara

Best Store Manager — Renee Denyer, Sh!


Best Stand At Erotic Trade Only Show — Playhouse/Pipedream

Best Erotic Author — Kay Jaybee

Best Erotic Journalist — Cara Sutra

Best Sales Team — Creative Conceptions

Editor’s Award — Fun Factory

Best Use of Social Media — Doxy Massager

Special Recognition — Clive Gore of Scala Playhouse