Treasure Island Releases 'Cheap Thrills Volume 7'

SAN FRANCISCO — "Cheap Thrills Volume 7," the latest installment of Paul Morris’ "Cheap Thrills" series, is now available exclusively in the TIMStore on DVD and download-to-own.

The film features Brad McGuire, Danny Blue, Ty Roberts, Jake Austin, Derek Anthony, Jack Allen, The Fucktard and Seth.

"Cheap Thrills Volume 7" is set to be released by New Barbary Coast Distribution on July 6. Retailers can call Jose Johnson at (415) 553-4073.