2015 Cybersocket Web Awards Are Announced

Rhett Pardon

WEST HOLLYWOOD, Calif. — The 15th annual Cybersocket Awards went off without a hitch at Penthouse Nightclub in West Hollywood last night.

Among the winners that were honored at the jam-packed venue were the CockyBoys, which took home Company of the Year honors, as well as CCBill, which took Best Billing Company. XBIZ took honors for Best Webmaster Resource.

In special honors, the Award of Excellence went to Michael Lucas of Lucas Entertainment.

The annual Cybersocket Awards honor top gay adult websites, personalities and companies in both "Surfers' Choice" and "Industry Choice" categories. And like other years, the program coincided with XBIZ 360 Digital Media Conference, which runs through Friday at the Andaz Hotel in West Hollywood, Calif.

Here are the winners of the 15th annual Cybersocket Awards held last night:


Best Affiliate Program: Sobe Cash

Best Alternative Billing Company: SegPay

Best Billing Company: CCBill

Best Hosting Company: MojoHost

Best New Company: Dallas Reeves

Best Webmaster Resource: XBIZ

Businessperson of the Year: Karen Campbell

Company of the Year: CockyBoys

Award of Excellence: Michael Lucas, Lucas Entertainment


Best Escort Site: RentBoy.com

Best Ethnic-Themed Site: MiamiBoyz

Best European Site: BelAmi Online

Best Hardcore/Fetish Site: Kink Men

Best Hookup Site/Mobile Hookup App: Growlr

Best Live Cam Site: Flirt4Free

Best Massage Site: Men4RentNow

Best Mobile Content Site: Falcon Studios

Best New Site: GayHoopla

Best Niche Site: Mr. Man

Best Personality: Sister Roma

Best Porn Review Site: ManHunt Daily

Best Porn Star: Jimmy Durano

Best Product/Retail Site: OxBalls

Best Video Site: CockyBoys

Best VOD Site: Juicy Boys

Best Webcam Performer: Adam Killian