Fifth Annual RISE Award Winners Announced

MONTREAL — The fifth annual RabbitsReviews Innovation and Site Excellence (RISE) Award winners have been announced.

A team of porn-site reviewers watched videos from each nominated site and voted on the winners. This year there were dozens of high-quality sites in the running thanks to both webmaster and reader nominations, according to Doug, director of marketing for

All nominees were asked to submit three videos that featured content from their nominated category. Each reviewer was asked to pick their top three, with their top choice receiving three points and their third choice only one point. All the judges' scores were tabulated and the site with the most points won.

The winners are:

Site of the Year: Holly Randall
Oscar Quality Porn: Sex Art
Fan Favorite: Brandi Love
Best Boobs: Jess Davies
Hottest Butt: Alexis Texas
Mature Performer of the Year: Deauxma
Best New Site: Brick Yates
Best New Star: Siri
Best Amateur Site: Homegrown Video
Superstar BBW: Dream Kris Ann
Best Lesbian Group Sex Site: Haze Her
Best Footwear Fetish Site: High Heel Divas
Best O Face: Beautiful Agony
Holy Shit: Hotkinkyjo
That’s Original: Sexy Para
Innovation: Life Selector
Queen of Mean: Ceara Lynch
Best On-Screen Couple: Le Wood
Masterful Moniker: Mission Asspossible
Best Ladyboy Site: Ladyboy Pussy
Best Gay Straight Site: Like Em Straight
Best Casting Site: Backroom Casting Couch
Sweetest Deal: VideoBox

For more information on why the winners were chosen, the judging process and to see previous years' winners, visit