Hot House Releases 2 Anniversary Collections

Lila Gray

SAN FRANCISCO — All-male Hot House Entertainment is celebrating its 20-year anniversary with the release of “XX Years of XXX: Hot House” and “XX Years of XXX: Club Inferno,” now available for wholesale distribution.

Each collector’s edition, two-disc set features ten handpicked scenes that span from the company’s inception in 1993 through 2013.

“XX Years of XXX: Hot House” features select scenes from “Justice” starring Shane Rollins, Robert Van Damme and Tony Mecelli; “Descent” starring Aiden Shaw and Marcus Iron; “Locker Room” starring Kyle King, Ethan Wolfe and Blu Kennedy; “Skuff 3” starring Jason Ridge, Christoph Scharf and Collin O'Neal; “Heatstroke” starring Trenton Ducati and Connor Kline; “Trunks 2” starring Brad Patton and Matt Cole; “Score! Game 1” starring Kyle King and Bo Dean; “Paging Dr. Finger” starring Francesco D'Macho, Ross Hurston and Johnny Gunn; “Sektor 9 Part 2” starring Spencer Reed and Marc Dylan; and “Communion” starring Alex Collack, Kent North and Josh Weston.

“XX Years of XXX: Club Inferno” brings fetish fans scenes from releases including “Foul Play” starring Cory Jay and Trent Bloom; “Powerfist” starring Jarred Wright, Mack Kurtis and Steve Winston; “Up Yours Part 1” starring Evan Matthews and Rick Van Sant; “Mister Fister” starring Kent North and Mathieu Paris; “Fisting Playground 1” starring Evan Matthews and Josh West; “Red Handed” starring Alessandro Del Toro and Drew Sebastian; “Mo' Bigga Butt” starring Cory Jay and Patrick O'Rourke; “Wrist Wranglers” starring Jackson Lawless and Alessio Romero; “Lawless” starring Colin Steele and James Aaron; and “Take The Plunge” starring Evan Matthews and Trent Bloom.

Hot House was recently awarded the 2014 Free Speech Coalition Production Company of the Year Award.

To order either commemorative anthology, contact Janet at Pulse Distribution at (888)797-8573 or