EROS Shine Award Winners Announced

Ariana Rodriguez

MELBOURNE, Australia — The 2013 EROS Shine Awards, which celebrates the achievements and professionalism of adult industry leaders and businesses, were presented Nov. 21 at the Melbourne Exhibition and Convention Center.

Established and supported by industry group Eros Association, Sexpo and PURR Entertainment, the Eros Shine Awards is in its third year. Presenters and notable attendees included recently announced 2014 XBIZ Awards Official Trophy Girl Angela White, James Deen, Stoya, Phoenix Marie.

Eros Shine Awards 2013 winners are:

Best Australian Adult Industry Trailblazer Award — Rob Godwin

Best Australian Adult New Business — Hero Condoms

Best Australian Adult Party — Red Heaven

Best Australian Adult Porn Performer — Madison Missina

Best Australian Adult Retail Website — Club X

Best Australian Adult Store Manager — Marie Delon of Marquis De Sade

Best Australian Adult Website — Adult Match Maker

Best Australian BDSM Mistress or Master — Master Joe

Best Australian Brothel — The Boardroom of Melbourne

Best Australian Escort Agency — CMQ Escorts

Best Australian Female Stripper — Trinity Porter

Best Australian Male Stripper — Sidney Saayman

Best Australian Party Plan — Horny Little Devils Pty Ltd

Best Australian Porn Production or Production Company — Light Southern

Best Australian Porn Website — Adult Voyeur

Best Australian Sex Educator — Dr Nikki Goldstein

Best Australian Sexy Fitness Company — Suzie Q Pole Studio

Best Australian Strip Agency — Chase Entertainment and Strippers

Best Australian Strip Club — Centrefold Lounge

Best Condom (Brand) — Hero Condoms

Best Distributor or Wholesaler — Sugar and Sas & Windsor Wholesale Australasia

Best Lotion or Potion — SuperSlyde

Best Others — Magic Night

Hall of Fame John Conroy & John Myall