ETO Award Winners Announced

Ariana Rodriguez

BIRMINGHAM, England — The winners of the 2013 ETO Awards were announced during a ceremony this past weekend at the Crowne Plaza Hotel located just outside Birmingham.

Held in conjunction with the ETO Show, both events were attended by leading adult pleasure product manufacturers from around the globe.


Best Female Product — Thrill from We-Vibe

Best Male Product — Revo 2 from Nexus

Best Consumable — ID Glide from ID Lubricants

Best Product Packaging — LELO

Best Product Marketing — Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition from Pipedream Products

Best New Product Range — RO-80mm Bullet Collection from Rocks-Off


Best Pleasure Product Brand — Pipedream Products

Most Innovative Brand — Jopen

Best Consumable Brand — ID Lubricants

Best Erotic Books Brand — Xcite Books

Best Lingerie Brand — Seven ’til Midnight

Best R18 DVD Distributor — ABS Holdings


Best Pleasure Products Distributor  ABS Holdings

Best Overseas Distributor  Scala Playhouse

Best Gay Interest Distributor  Mister B

Best Lingerie Distributor  Kevco Wholesale


Best Retail Chain — Simply Pleasure

Best Individual Store — Saints & Sinners in Blackpool, England

Most Innovative Retailer — Sh! Women Store

Best Online Retailer —


Best Stand At Erotic Trade Only Show — Net 1on1

Best Erotic Author — E.L. James

Best Erotic Journalist — Cara Sutra

Best Sales Team — ABS Holdings

ETO Award for Services to the Industry — E.L. James

Editor’s Award 2013 — Give Lube