Exxxotica Fan Choice Award Winners Announced

John Sanford

LOS ANGELES -- The winners of the inaugural Exxxotica Fan Choice Awards, billed as The Fannys, were announced on Saturday inside the Grand Ballroom of the Trump Taj Mahal Resort & Casino in Atlantic City, N.J.

Adam & Eve contract star Alexis Texas hosted the show, along with Jim Florentine and Don Jamieson of VH1's "That Metal Show."

The winners are:

Cocksman of the Year (Male Performer of the Year): James Deen
Most Valuable Vagina
(Female Performer of the Year): Gianna Michaels
Most Heroic Ass
(Best Anal): Kelly Divine
New Girl on the Block
(Female Newcomer of the Year): Karmen Karma
Director of the Year
(Best Director): Stormy Daniels
Movie of the Year
(Best Movie): "Lisa Ann Can't Say No," Wicked Pictures
Who's Your Mommy?
(MILF Performer of the Year): Lisa Ann
Thirsty Girl
(Best Oral): Sara Jay
Non-White Chick of the Year
(Ethnic Performer of the Year): Veronica Rodriguez
Cyber Hustla
(Webcam Girl of the Year): Taylor Stevens
Whola Lotta Love
(BBW Performer of the Year): Kelly Shibari
T.S., I Love U
(Transsexual Performer of the Year): TS Madison Bigdickbitch
The Who?
(Most Underrated Star): Johnny Castle