Treasure Island Releases 4th Volume in 'Cheap Thrills' Series

SAN FRANCISCO  New Barbary Coast Distribution and Treasure Island Media present the fourth video in its "Cheap Thrills" series, available now on DVD and download-to-own.

Featuring four scenes, the title stars Anton Dickson, Peto Coast, Leomann, Florian Mann, Titch Jones and Jake Ascott.

New Barbary Coast Distribution is a whole-owned subsidiary of Treasure Island Media and is also the exclusive North American distributor for Treasure Island Media and MECCOS Films as well as their own original content series "Cheap Thrills" and "Knocked Out," "Jerked Off."

For more information, click here.