RabbitsReviews RISE Awards Winners Announced

MONTREAL — Twenty sites have been crowned winners in the fourth annual RabbitsReviews Innovation and Site Excellence (RISE) Awards.

RabbitsReviews said that each winner was carefully chosen after a year of reviewing "the best (and worst) porn sites online ad after two months of nominations from users, producers and staff." Here are the winning sites for the following categories as voted on by the team at RabbitsReviews.com:

Site of The Year: Brazzers Network
Innovation Award: Saboom (Shared Viewing Feature)
Sweetest Deal: Video Box
Best New Star: Lucy Ohara
Best New Site: Sex Art
Oscar Quality Porn: X-Art
That’s Original: Underwater Show
Best Boobs: Catherine Tayler
Hottest Butt: Yuri Luv
Fan Favorite: MetArt
Holy Shit Award: Naughty Tinkerbell
Masterful Moniker: Missogyny
Best Shemale Performer: Wendy Summers
Best Femdom Lesbians: Electro Sluts
Best SBBW Site: BBW Buffet
Best MILF Swingers: Cathy's Craving
Best Wet & Messy: All WAM
Best Bukkake: Ura Bukkake
Most Authentic Squirting: Sabrina Squirts
Best Gay Fisting: HDK Fisting

For more information on the judging process, why these sites were chosen and to see previous winners, click here.

RabbtisReviews.com is gearing up for its 10th anniversary this summer.