Fleshlight Announces Search for Next Fleshlight Boys

Ariana Rodriguez

AUSTIN — Fleshjack by Fleshlight has started its voting process to find porn stars to add to its Fleshjack Boys line of products.

Sixteen models were nominated by Fleshjack customers and five will be selected as finalists to become Official Fleshjack Boys.

Porn stars in the running are: Arpad Miklos, Cavin Knight, Chris Rockway, Donny Wright, Heath Jordan, Jake Bass, Nicco Sky, Race Cooper, Seth Knight, Spencer Reed, Tom Wolfe, Tommy Defendi, Tony Capucci, Travis James, Trent Diesel and Zeb Atlas.

Fleshjack completed a similar contest in 2010 and winners included Brent Everett, Pierre Fitch and Brent Corrigan.

This year's contest gives individuals three ways to vote: email, Twitter and Facebook — fans can vote using all three methods. Fleshjack says its goal was to interact with social media and let people know of the contest via these channels.

Daniel Pacheco, marketing manager for Fleshjack, said, "Fleshjack is constantly seeking to improve and expand our product line. We're striving to ensure our customers are satisfied, the customers opinions are certainly appreciated." Pacheco added, "We are working with several of the top and most popular gay porn stars, all of the boys nominated have worked hard to get where they're at today. I wish all of the contestants the best of luck."

The contest officially starts today and ends on July 6 at 11:59 p.m., PST.

To vote, click here.