Reality Kings Releases ‘We Live Together 10’

CHATSWORTH, Calif. — Reality Kings has released the 10th installment in its all-girl series “We Live Together.”

The movie stars Lana Lopez, Mia Presley, Molly Cavalli, Ashley, Dana Milan, Louisa Lanewood. Samantha Rhodes, Alyssa Reece, Nikki, Gracie Glam, Brynn Tyler, Nikita Von James, Charlie Laine and Britney Brooks.

“Reality Kings is one of the most visited sites on the Internet,” said Rob Plarski, executive vice president of sales for Pulse Distribution. “‘We Live Together’ is on its 10th edition and the viewers just can’t get enough of it. The allure of two hot, fresh-faced girls hunting down a third girl for a three-way is what has made and will continue to make this series a top-seller.”

For sales, call Plarski at (818) 435-1605.