Announces ‘To The Last Man’ Contest Winner

CHARLOTTE, N.C. — Gay erotic fiction archive site has announced the winner of its cowboy-themed fiction contest in honor of Raging Stallion Studios’ “To The Last Man.”

Since March, members of the site have been able to submit their cowboy erotica stories for consideration in the contest. “bardnc” won the contest for his submission, “Real Cowboys in Cowboy Country.”

"The decision was difficult," said Clarke, the site's administrator. "All of the submissions were great reads. But someone had to be a winner and I think bardnc's story deserves top honors."

The first prize is an autographed copy of the “To The Last Man” coffee table book. Runners up received 30 free minutes to be redeemed in the Sticky Pen VOD theater.

Raging Stallion Studios' “To The Last Man” features an all-star cast that includes Ricky Sinz, RJ Danvers, Scott Tanner and Logan McCree. The feature was the 2009 XBIZ winner for Best Director and Best Picture.