BlatinoPro Releases ‘There’s a First Time For Everything’

CYBERSPACE — BlatinoPro has announced the release of “There’s a First Time For Everything.”

Pre-orders are available until Nov. 11.

The movie stars Santino, June, Remy Mars, Dream, Carlito, JR, Sexyone, Ryan, Moyea and Quiet Storm. Guest appearances are made by dancers Midnight and Mystry.

Previews are currently available at www.blatinopro.